SHORE CYCLE CLUB - CLUB OFFICERS
(January 1 to December 31, 2015)

Walt Dickerson, President walt.dickerson@jerseyshorecycleclub.org
Mike Rossback, Vice President mike.rossback@jerseyshorecycleclub.org
Mike Krizauskas, Ride Coordinator mike.krizauskas@jerseyshorecycleclub.org
Harry Chaikin, Treasurer harry.chaikin@jerseyshorecycleclub.org
Kurt Fegley, Secretary kurt.fegley@jerseyshorecycleclub.org
Jim Wheatcroft, Public Relations jim.wheatcroft@jerseyshorecycleclub.org
Clem Thomas, Electronic Media Coordinator clem.thomas@jerseyshorecycleclub.org

 

Become A Member Of Shore Cycle Club

Shore Cycle Club welcomes new members year round. The annual membership fee is $30 per person. Membership benefits include a $5 discount on the registration fee for the club's two annual sponsored rides (Pinelands Triple Loop and the Fall Century), our quarterly newsletter "Spokes And Folks", discounts from our club's sponsors, participation in various club social activities (Monthly Meetings, Summer Picnic, Holiday Party) at either a reduced rate or at no cost, and the chance to ride with fellow cyclists who enjoy a day out on two wheels.

Membership year runs from January 1 through Dec
ember 31.

YOU CAN NOW JOIN ONLINE.....